Downz Beats Vol. 1



There’s a well known cliche often said by people in music that goes
“diversity is key.” that couldn’t be more precise when describing
producer/beatmaker, Jor’Del Downz in this release of this free beat
tape “Downz Beats.” From unique samples and synth sounds to heavy and
sometimes funky drum patterns, this beat tape will
have you bobbing your head, or even spitting your own bars to it.
Mixed and mastered by Jor’Del Downz. Artwork by For promo use only.
For info regarding exclusives:

01. Enjoy (Intro)
02. Cold Winter
03. Kush In The Air
04. Fade Away
05. Another Summmer
06. Sharks
07. Bounce
08. Warning
09. War Ready
10. Just a Game
11. Here We Are
12. Black Gold
13. 2 Many Blunts
14. The Crusade Continues
15. Stick 2 Da Hustle (Hook By Jor’Del Downz)
16. She Won’t
17. Last Words (Outro)

5 Deadly Venoms

  • Do What I Can

  • War With The World

  • Where

  • Wondering

  • Carried Away


Up Coming Events

Stay up to date!